[CAFE062912] Ilhoon’s Talk with a Lucky Melody

Fan: Ilhoon, you really did not receive a green box???
Ilhoon: Hi~ ^ ^ not yet. I haven’t got it yet TT TT Really sorry
Fan: Really…
Ilhoon: I’ve been learning english from Peniel hung recently hehehehehe My strength is Japanese. English is after that.
Ilhoon: Truth game/ Not playing. I don’t want to play this hehehehehe Mum says I’ve been playing too long on the computer. hehehehehehehe Eunkwang Mummy says I never study and am sitting here chatting (Korean fans kept asking him about his first kiss so he changed the subject)
Ilhoon: Everyone, I will be back next time!!!
Fan: Really wish you happy 100 days!
Ilhoon: Thank you!!!! Everyone please continue to support BTOB!! Bye Bye!!!

source: YING누나

trans: myperfectjongkey

[CAFE062912] Peniel’s Talk with a Lucky Melody – Fourth Part

Peniel: 20 people here now! But I still can’t read Korean easily.
Peniel: Hi everyone~
Fan: Peni did you eat your snacks well??
Peniel: Yes, I’ve eaten it~
Fan: peniel~~~~~ idk what to say, you are just so sweetttt 😀
Peniel: haha thank you (:
Fan: Donggeun ah, my friends on twitter said because ‘Irresistible Lips’ has no local activities, we want to have a petition to protest hehehehe
Peniel: What is that?
Fan: It will be very funny if Korean fans spoke English
Peniel: hehehehe… then from now on, Korean fans speak English and overseas fans speak Korean? Isn’t that unreasonable? hehe
Fan: But can you please give us Aran melodies hope that u will come visit the middle east please!
Peniel: I hope we will visit soon but that’s not up to us. The company plans everything. But I hope we will visit soon ^ ^
[Fans all started to speak in english because of what Peniel said]
Peniel: Everyone, use Korean. hehehe
Fan: PENIEL AHHHHH~~ IS MY ILHOON THERE? 😀
Peniel: He… is not next to me ~~
Fan: Oppa when will you come to Taiwan? I really want to know > <
Peniel: Taiwan? I don’t know yet ):
Fan: Oppa! Are you close to your Cube Family?
Peniel: er… are you asking me if I’m close to everyone?
Fan: Peniel yah~~~~ Is Ilhoon around? T T
Peniel: Not here ~~
Peniel: I’m leaving in 5 minutes!
Fan: Peni we are the same age so can we speak informally?
Peniel: Of course! I’m from America so even those younger than me can speak informally. hehe
Fan: hehehe I finished watched Diary yesterday….
Peniel: hehehe arranging my wardrobe. It’s spoilt so I have no choice.
Fan: Oppa… what is your ideal type????
Peniel: Ideal type? Erm… I… have no ideal type
Fan: Oppa what is your favorite sport?
Peniel: I like rugby the most. I really want to play it now TT TT
Fan: Do you not like shooting?
Peniel: Ah, I like shooting too! But I haven’t played it in so long it’s a little… unfamiliar. It’s fun if you play it regularly.
Fan: Oppa! Just now I asked you if you were close to your Cube family! Who are you closest to in Beast?
Peniel: I hardly see Beast hyungs in the company. So we’re not that close yet.
Fan: Peni Will you read all the messages to BTOB ???
Peniel: Yes! Will try hard to read them all!
Fan: You read all the messages?
Peniel: I look at photos too.
Fan: Do you see all the messages too?
Peniel: There are too many.
Fan: Oppa didn’t you say you were leaving in 5 minutes? Don’t tell me it’s because of us that you are not leaving?? TT TT
Peniel: Yes hehe
Fan: Peni is it very inconvenient to read Korean?
Peniel: Not at all. It’s just harder than English.
Peniel: Ah!! Although it’s very regretful, but I need to go already~~ Sorry~~
Fan: Peneil can you speak Chinese hehehehehehe
Peniel: I can speak very little
Peniel: Bye!!! Goodnight everyone and have sweet dreams!! ^ ^ Bye!

source: YING누나

trans: myperfectjongkey

[CAFE062912] Minhyuk expresses his feelings on their 100th day celebration

Everyone, come here!!!!

Everyone!!! This is!!!!!!!

BTOB has debuted for 100 days!!!!!!!!

babang babang babang babang babang babang babang babang

Congrats congrats BTOB 100 day congratulations 

Congrats congrats BTOB 100 day congratulations ~~

Although we recorded a video for everyone, but time has passed really quickly!

And everyone has missed BTOB a lot right???

We miss everyone too!!!!

In order to present a more suave side of us, we are gathering our strength!

Melody will wait for us right~? Because everyone is so cute and kind ^ ^!

Thank you to everyone, I love you

In the future, as beat and melody,

we will create happy songs that belong to us

Love you!

Really love~

trans: myperfectjongkey

[CAFE062912] Peniel’s Talk with a Lucky Melody – Third Part

Fan: Oppa!! My unnie says she envies me… hehe
Peniel: Why?
Fan: because I’m chatting with oppa!
Peniel: Ah, hehe
Fan: Call my sister’s name once!! hehe
Peniel: LeeWenHao’s sister bye bye~ (peniel misunderstood what the fan meant xD)
Fan: oppa, my sister’s name is hushui!! hehe please say it once: hushui ah, hello! (Note: I’m not sure what it is in Korean?)
Peniel: Hushui ah, hello~~ ^ ^
Fan: Donggeun ah, not practicing today??
Peniel: Going to practice after chatting~
Fan: So today you’re practicing too TT TT
Peniel: Yes hehe
Fan: oppa! I have a question… How many hours do you practice in a day?
Peniel: arm, I’m not sure. We’ll practice then rest and then practice and rest.
Fan: What is your favorite food when you were living in America?
Peniel: My mum’s cooking was my favorite (:
Fan: Don’t push yourself too much when practicing! You must take car of yourself! Don’t fall sick oppa~
Peniel: hehe okay! I will try hard not to fall sick!
Fan: When I become an outstanding composer, I will appear in front of oppa!!
Peniel: I hope you can enter the company immediately!
Fan: So please remember me oppa. Sijing who wants to be a composer!
Peniel: hehe write good songs for us ^ ^
Fan: I’m finally here
Peniel: Hello~
Fan: oppa, good evening!
Peniel: goodnight!
Fan: Ah, I just came and you’re leaving?
Peniel: I’m not leaving~
Fan: After this exam, I will officially learn composing in school!!
Peniel: Oh~~ you must work hard ^ ^
Fan: I live overseas. I came here the moment I woke up.
Peniel: Oh, hehe. Where are you?
Fan: One person left and another person came in.
Peniel: Ah, so I don’t know who is who anymore… sorry TT TT
Fan: I am in Texas!!
Peniel: Ah, really?? I have 2 friends from Texas too hehe
Fan: Hi everyone~ I’m Hanya from Busan
Peniel: oh~ Busan? Then do you know Jinyoung from JJ Project? hehe
Fan: Oh!!!! Oppa are you close to Jinyoung oppa?
Peniel: Very close hehe. We practiced together for 2 years. At the time, I had just come to Korea as a trainee.
Fan: Wah! I see. hehehe San E’s MB hehe
Peniel: Ah… that… how embarrassing. It was quite weird right?
Fan: Like a kid.
Peniel: TT TT Ah, really?
Fan: Different from now. hehe
Peniel: Was I better then? or now?
Fan: Both are good!

source: YING누나

trans: myperfectjongkey

[CAFE062912] Peniel’s Talk with a Lucky Melody – Second Part

Fan: Hi Everyone TT TT TT TT
Peniel: Hello~
Fan: Please call my name once! TT TT
Peniel: LeeWenHaoTable(fan’s id) what is your name?
Fan: I’m YuTing!
Peniel: hehe, hi YuTing
Fan: Oppa is the best
Peniel: hehehe thank you >_<
Fan: I wanna tell Sungjae that I love him very much and only kekeke can you help me? Oh! I like you too ^ ^
Peniel: yeah of course he’s right next to me he’s chatting too right now
Fan: thank you!
Peniel: You’re welcome~ ^ ^
Fan: Because of oppa, I will do well for the rest of my exams!
Peniel: hehehe you must do well!
Peniel: hehe bye! Goodnight!
Fan: oppa you’re not leaving yet right? TT
Peniel: No, just now someone said they have have to leave so I’m giving a greeting.
Fan: Donggeun do you look at fantaken photos as well?
Peniel: What are fantaken photos?
Fans: Fantaken photos = photos that fans take.
Peniel: ah, hehe. Yes I look at them.
Fan: Oppa, please say it once more “Yuting ah, do well in your exams”… I will go immediately TT TT TT
Peniel: Yu Ting ah, do well for your exams! ^ ^
Fan: I don;t want to leave either TT TT TT TT TT TT TT TT TT
Peniel: Then don’t leave ^ ^
Peniel: hehe
Fan: I need to go to school tomorrow TT TT TT TT TT TT
Peniel: ah, hehe then sleep early!!
Fan: I still have exams but now I’m chatting with oppa hehehehehe
Peniel: Hurry wash up and sleep!
Fan: I have exams too
Fan: I’m not studying but chatting with oppa hehehe
Peniel: hehehehe that won’t do!!!! School is more important!!
Fan: Donggeun ah, because I’m chatting with you, my friends on twitter asked me to ask about the style and plan for the next album. Can you say anything about it?
Peniel: I’m not sure either hehe
Fan: Then are there are activities for ‘Irresistible Lips’?
Peniel: There should only be overseas activities for ‘Irresistible Lips’
Fan: ah, what a pity TT TT TT
Fan: Speechless…
Peniel: Regretful right? I want to perform this song in Korea too…
Fan: In school, my friends and I sing ‘Irresistible Lips’ everyday and even dance hehehe
Peniel: hehehe really? Record a video and upload it
Fan: if I upload it will I get a reply? hehehe
Peniel: I’ll think about it 😉
Fan: I miss Donggeun oppa… I haven’t seen oppa in so long…
Peniel: hehehe Didn’t see me yesterday?
Fan: Who? T T T I was studying at home yesterday!!!!
Peniel: Ah, sorry…
Fan: Peniel Oppa TT TT If I go to see you will you remember me?
Peniel: I will try very hard to remember. My memory is not very good… hehe

source: YING누나

trans: myperfectjongkey

[CAFE062912] Peniel’s Talk with a Lucky Melody – First Part

Fan: woah O_O
Peniel: Hi everyone
Fan: hahaha
Peniel: hello
Fan: It’s Donggeun right? o_o
Fan: Hello ^ ^
Peniel: It’s me, that’s right!
Peniel: ^^
Fan: Ah, must we call you Donggeun?
Peniel: No no
Peniel: Just call me as you normally would.
Fan: Peniel oppa, do you know Running Bar Peni Noona? (Note: I think it should be a fan site)
Peniel: Of course!
Fan: You even know this? T_T
Peniel: hehe the one who gave me a yellow box of rice before ^ ^
Fan: Oppa, what have you been doing in these three minutes???
Peniel: Working hard (in replying) hehe
Fan: Oppa shitted.
Fan: … sorry
Peniel: hehe it’s okay ^ ^
Peniel” hehe how did you know (I shitted)?? hehehe I’m joking. I didn’t! I was taking photos.
Fan: When I’m on holiday and have time, I’ll go to cube cafe for fun!!!
Peniel: Okay! Come and play!
Fan (the one who talked about shitting): hehehehehehehe I’m smart right?
Peniel: hehe very smart!
Fan: What’s your favorite color and song? Because?
Peniel: mmm I don’t have a favorite song or color haha
Peniel: I like most genres of music so I just put my iPod on shuffle.
Fan: Oppa is the one who is most active on twitter!!
Peniel: hehe I tweet the most right?
Fan: Oppa, please post one of your personal photos?
Peniel: (Just took it) It’s not a personal photo. It’s more like… you can see this immediately (these photos)
Fan: Donggeun ah, how did you feel on your 100th day? hehehe
Peniel: hehe it didn’t feel like 100 days~ It was over too soon.
Fan: Donggeun oppa, why does oppa speak so cutely T T
Peniel: Do I speak cutely?
Fan: Oppa speaks very cutely. Really.
Peniel: hehehehehe really?
Fan: Very cute hehehehehehehehe
Peniel: Thank you everyone.
Fan: Can you speak Thailand just a few easy words – -*
Peniel: mmm I know how to pronounce them but I’m not sure how to spell it out sawasdeeka? Is that right?
Fan: hehehe english pronunciation. good good.
Peniel: oh thank you! ^ ^
Fan: Ah ah it’s great T T
Peniel: ah ah my English pronunciation has to be good~ Otherwise wouldn’t it be weird? hehehe
Fan: Sawaddeeka for female
Peniel: sawaddeekap?
Fan: Yep
Fan: My… english is not good
Peniel: hehe Because I was born in America so of course my English is good.
Fan: oh… no wonder hehehehehe
Peniel: hehehehe
Fan: I want my english to be good as well, oppa.
Fan: Me too
Peniel: hehe then study hard!
Fan: Hi everyone
Peniel: Hi
Fan: I had my exam today T_T
Peniel: Did you do well?
Fan: Donggeun ah, are you studying composing as well?
Peniel: hehehe I… am not studying composing hehe
Fan: Pom rak khun – i love you
Peniel: oh thank you~ haha
Fan: Are the rest of the oppas learning?
Peniel: Yes, a few of them are learning.
FanL Pom ram khun – I love you – for male
Peniel: oh different for males and females?
Fan: I am learning composing now too. hehe I’ll debut and go to find you!
Peniel: oh really? Are you learning at a company?
Fan: I’m sitting and chatting but my legs are shaking because of Donggeun oppa T T
Peniel: hehehe why?
Peniel: shaking legs… in Korea… doesn’t seem good? I’m always shaking my legs so I need to change the habit.
Fan: if it is oppa, shaking legs is okay.
Peniel: hehehe it’s okay? Really? hehe

source: YING누나

trans: myperfectjongkey