[TWITTER060912] Peniel’s cousin came all the way from America to Seoul just to watch him perform at Yeosu Expo

안녕하세요~~ ㅋㅋ 아 피곤하다 >< 우리 여수공연본분?? ㅋㅋ 저 사촌도 미국에서 서울로왔는데 저 공연하는거한번보고싶다고 여수까지왔었어요! 짱이죠? ㅋㅋ >< 빨리씻고자야지 ㅋㅋ 멜로디분들! 벌써안자고있으면 빨리자요! 안녕히주무세요!~프니엘~

Hello~ ah so tired haha 😛 who saw our 여수performance? My cousin came to Seoul from America to play but she said she wanted to see me perform once so she came all the way to 여수 to watch me! Isn’t she so nice? ^^ gonna wash up and sleep now haha Melodies! If you aren’t sleeping already hurry up and sleep! Good night!~Peniel~

source: PENIEL