[TWITTER062912] Peniel once again held a mention time at twitter

해외팬분들은 채팅을못하니깐 5분동안 멘션파티할게요! ~프니엘~

Since oversea fans can’t chat I’m gonna do mention time for 5 minutes~Peniel~

Lucky fans who get to be mentioned

@seyeongs I’m gonna do mention time right now for oversea fans 🙂

@limhyunsiks hello~

@dhe_bummie I’m replying to mentions and waiting for my turn to chat ^^

@BLINGBLINGDINOO Singapore was amazing! If there’s a chance we’d definitely love to visit again!

@2PMphan it’s the least I can do 🙂

@baeklay haha hello~

@NiChBb0106 hi Cambodian melodies! We hope we can visit Cambodia soon ^^

@mutiarapril haha thank you 🙂 you stay healthy too ^^

@U2deKissMe96 that’s why I’m doing the mention time 🙂

@icecreamtofu yes we had dinner! 🙂 did you have dinner?

@dumbojumbo_ I hope you get well soon 🙂

@Peniel_bba haha hello~ what’re you doing?

네 오늘 멘셩파티는여기까지!~

That’s it for today’s mention time~

source: PENIEL

 we will patiently wait for the next session Peniel~ keke