[INFO] BTOB’s ‘Irresistible Lips’ ranked 8th at Channel V Thailand releases “Top 10 Asian Charts” for the 4th Week of June

1. Twinkle – TTS

2. Tarantallegra – XIA (Junsu)

3. Hey You – CNBLUE

4. Still – TVXQ

5. Fantastic Baby – Big Bang

6. Sherlock – SHINee

7. MAMA – EXO-K

8. Irresistible Lips – BTOB

9. Severly – FTI

10. Girlfriend – Jay Park

Source: @SMTownEngSub

[TWITTER062612] Peniel watched BIG, Did he watched it to support Miss A’s Suzy?

ㅋㅋ 금방 빅보고 이제 자야지~ 그리고 어제 오랫만에 교회갔는데 우연이 제 누나 친구의 친구를만났어요~ 신기하죠? ㅎㅎ 아무튼…잘자요!!! ~프니엘~

just finished watching Big! gonna sleep now! and yesterday i went to church in a long time and i met a friend of my sister’s friend! strange huh? haha anyways…good night!~Peniel~

source: PENIEL

[CAFE062612] Mr. Tomato “Hyunsik”

Even though I do like tomato ketchup … I’m not addicted kekekeke I just like it when I’m having fried rice or fast food! kekekeke Please do not misunderstand ^_^

Melodies you guys are doing well right? I have been practicing a lot of things and working hard! In particular, I’m so happy that I have more time to compose! I will make a good beat, good melody, and good song soon And let you guys hear it!

Should I make a melody with Melody’s love +_+? kekekekekeke Good morning everyone!!

Oh and! Make sure to watch Diary!

trans:  btobeatmedia