[WEIBO060112] Hyunsik “it was Children’s day in China”

好久不见[抱抱] 不好意思~ 今天是儿童节! 大家都有好好的玩吗? 我已经不是儿童了 咳咳 所以我还得工作[泪] 我会加油的! byebye[心]

It’s been a while [hugs] I’m Sorry~ Today is children’s day! Did everyone have fun? I’m not a children anymore keke So I still have to work[cries] I can do it! bye bye [heart]

P.s It was children’s day in China.

我会加油的 could also mean “I will do my best” or “I will do well” there’s actually no exact or direct translations to that sentence.

source: HYUNSIK / mymiserableredemption

[TWITTER060212] Peniel “its been a long time since we performed in Korea”

안녕하세요!, ㅋㅋ 이제 씻으러기다리고있습니다! 우리 내일 보러오시는멜로디?!.! ㅋㅋ 한국에서 무대슨지 왜이렇게오래된것같지? >< ㅋㅋ 아무튼 내일을위해! 빨리씻고자야지! 멜로디들잘자요! ~프니엘~

Hello~ I’m waiting to wash up! Who’s gonna watch us tmrrw?!?! Seems like its been a long time since we performed in Korea haha >< anyways! Gonna wash up and sleep early in order to do well tmrrw! Good night melodies!~Peniel~

source: PENIEL

[TWITTER060112] Sungjae tweets in Japanese

(성재) きょうもいっしょうけんめいうんどうしました!とてもたいへん。。。 あ!!!わたしにほんのだざれ(?)をわかるんだよ!!! ぱんでおなかぱんぱん!!ははははははは すみません。。。みんなはやくねましょう!!

(Sungjae) I worked out really hard today! It’s really tough…ah!!! I understand the [dazare] of the book!!! Hungry for bread bread bread!! hahahahahahaha Sorry…everyone let’s hurry to sleep!

source: SUNGJAE

trans: @FYBTOB