[TWITTER081712] Peniel: Which is my Style “Gangnam Style? or Chicago Style?”

이게 내 스타일인가..? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ >< 시카고 스타일! 아는 분이 강남 스타일 parody 만들었어요 ㅋㅋ ><~프니엘~

is this my style..? Haha Chicago style! Someone I know made a parody of Gangnam Style haha >< ~Peniel~

source: PENIEL

video: 

[TWITTER081612] Melodies’ little gift to Changsub

정말 너무너무 존경하는 신용재 선배님의 앨범을 팬분께서 선물해주셧어요 항상 감사하고 사랑해요^^ 잘 들을께용용영영~~^^

Shin Yongjae sunbaenim whom I really really respect, fans gave me his album. I want to thank you and love you always^^ I’ll listen to it well yong yong yeong yeong~~^^

아마따 저는 비투비 창섭입니당

Oh right I’m BTOB ChangSub

source: CHANGSUB

trans: FYBTOB