[TWITTER021113] Korean Actor Wang Bae took a photo with Minhyuk

BC0JuYSCIAE1T0l잘생기고달리기정말잘하는비투비민혁이와~~오늘다른촬영왔다가무작정패밀리카메오출연!!ㅋㅋ민혁이매니져로변신!!자주자주불러주세요~~상렬형동생으로다가~ㅋㅋ

With BTOB’s Minhyuk, who is very handsome and very good at running~~ I was at another filming but I made a cameo appearance in ‘Reckless Family’ㅋㅋ I transformed as Minhyuk’s manager!!  Please call me more often~Let me be Sangyul hyung’s brother~ㅋㅋ

source: kingship84
trans: FYBTOB

Leave a Reply

