[INTERVIEW] BTOB for Haru Hana Magazine: “I do? I don’t?”

btob1

Going on dates

Go “Ah~’ when feeding food to each other
I will – Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, Sungjae
I will not- Changseob

[Peniel] Although I can accept it but I dont like to be all cutesy.
[Changseob] i’m so shy…

Sitting next to each other instead of opposite one another when you are at cafes or hotels?
i will – Minhyuk, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, Sungjae
I will not – Eunkwang, Changseob

[Hyunsik] For me, even if we are sitting opposite each other i will say ‘Come sit next to me’.
[Sungjae] It feels warmer to lean on each other as we sit
[Eunkwang] I think it wont be nice if others see it?

Selecting clothes for each other?
I will – Minhyuk, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon
I will not- Eunkwang, Changseob, Sungjae

[Peniel] Although I can, I don’t like to hear others say that the kind of dressing I like looks bad.
[Eunkwng] I will get a little frustrated
[Changseob & Sungjae] I have my own style!

The guy will pay for all the bills?
I will – Sungjae
I will not – Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changseob, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon

[Sungjae] I dont mind but i hope that the girl would not think this way
[Eunkwng] Everyone has their own difficulties, the richer person will pay (laughs)
[Minhyuk] (whines) Is this how it goes recently?
[Changseob] If the guy pays all the time, it will become a burden. it will be better to pay for alternate bills.

JP-CH: btob290402, maomao_yingnuna @ weibo
CH- EN: @btobtweets

Leave a Reply

