[INTERVIEW] BTOB for Haru Hana Magazine: “I do? I don’t?” – Private Life

btob2

Private Life

Members with driving license?
I do – Eunkwang, Changseob, Peniel(American License)
I don’t – Minhyuk, Hyunsik, Ilhoon, Sungjae

[Eunkwang] Received his license in 2011 March.
[Changseob] Received his license when he was 20
[Peniel] I have a license in America. However I am a little afraid of driving in Korea even with a license

Is concerned with fashion?
I do – Minhyuk, Changseob, Hyunsik, Peniel (A little), Ilhoon, Sungjae
I don’t – Eunkwang

[Hyunsik] I like small bags in the shape of guitars, it is very suitable for someone like me who knows how to play the guitar.
[Ilhoon] I like casual, hip hop series, i also often wear fitting shorts and pants.
[Sungjae] I like long coats

A habit you do everyday?
I do – Minhyuk, Changseob, Peniel, Ilhoon, Sungjae
I don’t – Eunkwang, Hyunsik

[Minhyuk] I have the habit of stretching, rapping and singing
[Changseob] Praying
[Peniel] Going to the bathroom in the morning, If I wake up fast enough I will have bread for breakfast.
[Sungjae] Looking at the mirror

Dishes you are good at?
I do – Eunkwang (Egg stew), Minhyuk (Fried rice, kimchi stew), Changseob (Kimchi Fried Rice), Hyunsik (Stir fried tuna with kimchi), Peniel (Fried egg), Sungjae (Stir fried hotdog with vegetables, fried tofu)

[Ilhoon] The one who does it best is Hyunsik! He even went to culinary academy before.
[Sungjae] Seems like he attended everything that is called academy.

Something you are good at other than music?
I do – Eunkwang (Table tennis, soccer), Minhyuk (Exercising), Changseob (Skateboarding), Hyunsik (Drawing), Peniel (Shooting), Sungjae(I should have uncountable talents)

[Peniel] I used to shoot back when i was in America, but I haven’t been practicing recently.. i won a gold medal when i was in 7/8th grade!

JP-CH: btob290402, maomao_yingnuna @ weibo
CH- EN: @btobtweets

Leave a Reply

