[INTERVIEW] BTOB for Haru Hana Magazine: “I do? I don’t?” – Dating

btob

Dating an older woman?

Doesnt matter – All members

[Eunkwang & Peniel] Difference of about 5 years? I hope to meet someone who can lead me.
[Minhyuk] Difference of 10 years?
[Hyunsik] The age difference does not matter!
[Ilhoon] Does not think too much about the age, but i hope to meet someone who can lead me.
[Sungjae] If she is older than me by 3/4 years she will be of the same age as me sister so it will be a littke„, (laughs)

Someone who does not contact you often?
I accept – Changseob, Ilhoon
I dont accept – Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Hyunsik, Peniel, Sungjae

[Changseob] Because this is how I am haha!
[Eunkwang] I wont be able to feel the love…
[Hyunsik] if she likes me she would contact me often right?
[Peniel] if she is my girlfriend I hope that we would be able to contact each other often.
[Sungjae] I dont like the relationship to be filled with anxiety, so I hope that she would contact me.

Girls who are late for dates?
I accept – Changseob, Hyunsik, Ilhoon, Sungjae
I don’t accept – Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Peniel

[Minhyuk] Even if it means waiting everyday? Even if it means waiting every times? You like it like this?!
[Eunkwang] Punctuality is a basic courtesy
[Peniel] You have to keep to your promise.

Girls who can eat a lot?
Doesnt matter – All members

[Eunkwang & Minhyuk] Being able to eat a lot is a good thing, I can eat a lot too (laughs)
[Changseob] I like people who express themselves directly
[Peniel] People who eat a lot but do not maintain their figures
[Sungjae] It is okay if you do not get fat even when you eat a lot!
[Minhyuk] That is the most difficult to accomplish…!

Girls with short hair?
I accept – Minhyuk, Changseob, Peniel, Hyunsik, Sungjae
I can’t accept – Eunkwang, Ilhoon

[Changseob] Girl who suit short hair are very charming!
[Hyunsik] it doesnt really matter to me
[Sungjae] As long as it is suitable
[Eunkwang] I like girls with long hair
[Ilhoon] As compared to short hair, I like girls with long hair more.

Girls who cant cook?
I accept – Minhyuk, Changseob, Peniel, Ilhoon, Sungjae
I can’t accept – Eunkwang, Hyunsik

[Minhyuk] This doesnt really matter
[Peniel] It will be better if she can cook~
[Sungjae] She can always practice if she is not good at it!
[Eunkwang] To be able to meet a girl who can cook will bring blessings for a lifetime (laughs)
[Hyunsik] I want to date a girl who can cook as my mum can cook very well.

JP-CH: btob290402, maomao_yingnuna @ weibo
CH- EN: @btobtweets

Leave a Reply

