[CAFE011813] Hyunsik thanks their Melodies supporting him

BTOB (37)

오늘 드림팀 응원와주신 분들 진짜 너무너무
감사드려요 ㅠㅠ 생각보다 많이 와주셔서 얼마나 감동했는지 몰라요 ㅠㅠ 진짜 열심히 했는데 잘못해서 죄송한 마음뿐이네요~~운동열심히 해야겠어요 ㅋㅋ
정말진심으로 감사합니다!!!

Those who came for Dream Team to support me today, really really very
Thank you very much ㅠㅠ There were more than expected, and you’ve no idea how touched I am ㅠㅠ I worked very hard, but I did wrong, so I feel sorry~~
I should work out even harder keke
Thank you from the very very bottom of my heart!!!

source: HYUNSIK
trans: @MrsDooB2uty

 

One thought on “[CAFE011813] Hyunsik thanks their Melodies supporting him

Leave a Reply

