[TWITTER010613] Peniel teases fans with his second VLOG

Picture-1592번쨰 vlog 대본?금방 다썼다~ 수정조금할수있는데..거의 확정! 언제나올가요??? ㅎㅎㅎ >_< 아.. 피곤해…자야지~ 잘자요~프니엘~

finished writing my second vlog~might make changes but.pretty much set..wonder when it’ll be out xP well i’m mad tired…gn everyone~Peniel~

source: PENIEL

One thought on “[TWITTER010613] Peniel teases fans with his second VLOG

  1. Don’t be mad my Cute , I know you worked hard but all this work only for you and gives you more successful , I wanna see you more famous of now Love U my Santa Peniel ^^

Leave a Reply

