[CAFE010213] Eunkwang’s response to Minhyuk’s touching story

eunkwang

[Eunkwang] Minhyuk Ahㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Ah I am so touched from Minhyuk’s postㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ This rascal…. is indeed charmingㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Ah although I felt bad as I wasnt able to greet our Melodies on the new year.. Our Melody~~~ Minhyuk has expressed all our thoughts prior to this.. so I wont say anymore! Best wishes for year 2013!!! In the future we will work really hard to become the best singers and the best fandom, this is a promise between BTOB and Melody!!!

Setting new year resolutions in this way, let us all work hard~~~~!!!!

I love you Melody♥3/♥

P.S

It is regretful that we have come to the last *Music Square recording and those who did food support as it was the last time! I am really thankful as it was not only prepared for us but even all the staff were taken care of. They were really packed well^^ I’m writing it here as I wasnt able to express my thanks just now… Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. Hahaha i’m expressing my thanks not only for the support given today but towards all the Melody who have been taking care of BTOB all the time. Melodies know how thankful I am right^^? ㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅUnlmitedㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅㄱㅅ!!!!(ㄱㅅis short for 감사, which means thank you)

*Music Square – Radio show that Eunkwang was a fixed guest on.

source: btobtweets

Leave a Reply

